Apartment Amities - ANG2221

Address: Résidence les Jardins de l'Amitié 39 rue des 4 Cantons Appt. 2 - Bâtiment B2, 64600 Anglet
Location: Anglet urban center
Show map
Guest score: 100% 8 of 8 recommend (7 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(8 of 8recommend)
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4.9 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

très bel appartement au coeur d'Anglet

Recommended by LIDIDI, France (France Tue 06 Oct 2020)
“nous avons profité d'un excellent séjour dans cet appartement très confortable, spacieux, très bien équipé. Les propriétaires nous ont très bien accueillis, très à l'écoute et nous ont aidé par leurs conseils, à réussir ce séjour au Pays Basque.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Appartement très agréable

Recommended by ISA, France (France Sun 16 Aug 2020)
“Excellent séjour dans cet appartement, à 10 min des commerces. Accueil charmant des propriétaires, bon équipement, literie confortable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

location spacieuse très calme dans un pays basque très accueillant

Recommended by Martine DM, France (France Tue 21 Jul 2020)
“notre séjour à Anglet en juillet nous laissera un très agréable souvenir du pays basque pour son côté authentique, l'accueil chaleureux des personnes rencontrées pour ses spécialités délicieuses, notre logement nous a permis de nous sentir comme à la maison car il était spacieux bien équipé, il disposait d'une grande terrasse donnant sur un espace vert très calme et sur laquelle nous prenions nos repas le soir. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Parfait et propriétaires très sympathiqu...

Recommended by Favier Frédérique, France (France Mon 06 May 2019)
“Parfait et propriétaires très sympathiques”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

vacances cote basque

Recommended by fred, France (France Tue 17 Jul 2018)
“rien a dire sejour superbe meme le temps etait au rdv la journee (pluie le soir). sejour a renouveler mais plus long. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueil sympathique et environnement en ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 09 Oct 2017)
“Accueil sympathique et environnement en centre ville agréable et calme.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Appartement très agréable, au calme et à...

Recommended by herza, France (France Sun 05 Jun 2016)
“Appartement très agréable, au calme et à proximité des commodités. la literie et la propreté excellente; Je recommanderai cet appart à des amis!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare SNCF de Biarritz
  • Gare SNCF de Bayonne
Tourist information
  • Bureau des Sables d'Or
  • Bureau des Cinq Cantons
Sight
  • Plages (11 plages)
  • Parc écologique
  • Forêt du Pignada
City centre
  • Mairie
City
  • La Barre
  • Cinq Cantons
  • Chambre d'Amour
  • Centre
Arena or meeting point
  • Thalasso Atlanthal
  • Patinoire, Skate Park
  • Golf de l'Impératrice
  • Golf de Chiberta
  • Esplanade du Quintaou
  • Esplanade de l'Océan
Airport
  • Aéroport Biarritz – Pays Basque
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff

Customer service

Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff
Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-3607.cbischannel-130.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews