Studio flat Domingues 1 - ANG1300

Address: Résidence Les Terrasses du Golf - Appt. 278 47 boulevard de la Mer, 64600 Anglet  show map
Location: Anglet beaches
Guest score: 100% (19 of 19 recommend) (13 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(19 of 19recommend)
Overall opinion 4.5 of 5
Cabin condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 13)

Trés beau séjour sur le côte

Recommended by Pellet , France (France Mon 28 Aug 2017)
“Trés belle prestation propriétaire trés gentil Studio bien situé balcon face au golf ,piscine pas besoin de prendre la voiture proche de tous ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Studio très bien situé, terrasse agréabl...

Recommended by Nathalie, France (France Mon 18 Jul 2016)
“Studio très bien situé, terrasse agréable avec vue sur le golf, soleil le matin qui préserve d'une trop grande chaleur ; Mer accessible en 4mn.. Couchages coté couloir un peu bruyants. BZ très confortable. Accès internet incertain. Hôte très serviable. Le départ est difficile, l'on resterai bien encore un peu... ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Ravi, Ravi, Ravi

Recommended by David D, France (France Thu 10 Sep 2015)
“Bonjour Superbe prestation, logement trés propre, et pratique, propriétaire trés accueillant Que du bonheur”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Appartement très bien situé à proximité ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 07 Sep 2015)
“Appartement très bien situé à proximité des plages, des restaurants et de Biarritz. Vue agréable sur le golf. Propriétaire très sympathique.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

parfait comme toujours... c'est pour cel...

Recommended by nathalie, France (France Mon 10 Aug 2015)
“parfait comme toujours... c'est pour cela que nous le réservons tous les ans!!!! petit plus: les propriétaires sont des gens très agréables et soucieux de leurs locataires ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bon accueil.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 25 Aug 2014)
“ Très bon accueil.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Meublé très bien situé, équipement satis...

Recommended by Franck PETOT, France (France Wed 25 Sep 2013)
“Meublé très bien situé, équipement satisfaisant. Environnement agréable (une réserve toutefois pour les tondeuses du golf tous les matins). Propriétaire très sympathique.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bien situé

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 26 Aug 2013)
“Bien situé”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un tres bon rapport qualite/prix. La sit...

Recommended by Famille M et J, France (France Mon 05 Aug 2013)
“Un tres bon rapport qualite/prix. La situation et la piscine ont ete tres apprecies. Merci au proprietaire pour sa disponibilite.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nous avons passé une superbe semaine Ang...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 04 Sep 2012)
“Nous avons passé une superbe semaine Anglet est un endroit formidable pour des vacances mer campagne montagne espagne à proximitée cela fait 2 années que nous venons vers vous pour notre location et nous sommes ravis je pense meme revenir l'an prochain.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare SNCF de Biarritz 2 mi.
  • Gare SNCF de Bayonne 4 mi.
Tourist information
  • Bureau des Sables d'Or 1 mi.
  • Bureau des Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
Sight
  • Plages (11 plages) 1 mi.
  • Parc écologique 3 mi.
  • Forêt du Pignada 2 mi.
City centre
  • Mairie 2 mi.
City
  • La Barre 3 mi.
  • Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
  • Chambre d'Amour 1 mi.
  • Centre 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Thalasso Atlanthal 2 mi.
  • Patinoire, Skate Park 3 mi.
  • Golf de l'Impératrice 1 mi.
  • Golf de Chiberta 2 mi.
  • Esplanade du Quintaou 2 mi.
  • Esplanade de l'Océan 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport Biarritz – Pays Basque 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff

Customer service

Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff