Apartment Pere-Fam - ANG2201

Address: 57 rue de Hourticq, 64600 ANGLET  show map
Location: Anglet ocean and forest
Guest score: 100% (13 of 13 recommend) (11 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(13 of 13recommend)
Overall opinion 4.8 of 5
Cabin condition 4.9 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.7 of 5
Cleaning 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 11)

Excellent appartement dans un cadre magn...

Recommended by Jean Guy, France (France Thu 11 Oct 2018)
“Excellent appartement dans un cadre magnifique (Jardin et place de parking) - Acceuil très agréable - Excellente prestation (ameublement, sanitaires).”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

le calme à quelques pas de la mer

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 16 Aug 2017)
“très belle villa , bien équipée pour passer un séjour familial( 4 personnes max) grand jardin et gestionnaire sur place en cas de problème d intendance très efficace on peut juste regretter que le linge ne soit pas fourni compte tenu du prix de la location et éviter de s encombrer avec ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Bel appartements

Recommended by Andrée, France (France Mon 19 Sep 2016)
“Tout était parfait”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Idéal pour une famille de 4 personnes. C...

Recommended by Marie-Odile, France (France Mon 01 Aug 2016)
“Idéal pour une famille de 4 personnes. Certains peuvent lire dans le jardin très calme pendant que les autres vont à la plage, à 5 minutes en voiture. Beaucoup d'espace, beaucoup de fraicheur en plein été. Petit regret de mon fils 16 ans: pas de Wifi sauf pour les abonnés à SFR.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Location idéale pour famille de 4 person...

Recommended by Jacques, France (France Tue 19 Apr 2016)
“Location idéale pour famille de 4 personnes, jardin très agréable. Une petite remarque: un petite poubelle serait utile dans la salle de bains.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

agréable jardin, indépendance et calme

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 26 Oct 2015)
“agréable jardin, indépendance et calme”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bonne prestation

Recommended by cebe, France (France Mon 24 Aug 2015)
“Appartement calme, bien situé disposant d'un grand jardin. Bien agencé et bien équipé . Cependant deux remarques:plancher bruyant(craquements) et une WI-FI capricieuse (box mal disposée).”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Espace et calme

Recommended by Marie-Odile, France (France Sun 26 Jul 2015)
“Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce rez-de chaussée de villa avec accès à un grand jardin: beaucoup d'espace, de la fraicheur, excellent équipement, rénovation récente, décoration sobre, à 10 minutes en voiture de la plage des Sables d'Or. Idéal pour une famille avec deux enfants. A noter la proximité du fabricant de chistéra (5 minutes à pied).”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

c'est simple, tout était parfait, maison...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 07 Jun 2015)
“c'est simple, tout était parfait, maison jardin..;”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

manque une poubelle sdb et un tapis de b...

Recommended by crocus, France (France Mon 29 Dec 2014)
“manque une poubelle sdb et un tapis de bain. Sinon très bien &quipé et très agréable.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare SNCF de Biarritz 2 mi.
  • Gare SNCF de Bayonne 3 mi.
Tourist information
  • Bureau des Sables d'Or 1 mi.
  • Bureau des Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
Sight
  • Plages (11 plages) 1 mi.
  • Parc écologique 3 mi.
  • Forêt du Pignada 2 mi.
City centre
  • Mairie 1 mi.
City
  • La Barre 3 mi.
  • Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
  • Chambre d'Amour 1 mi.
  • Centre 1 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Thalasso Atlanthal 2 mi.
  • Patinoire, Skate Park 3 mi.
  • Golf de l'Impératrice 1 mi.
  • Golf de Chiberta 2 mi.
  • Esplanade du Quintaou 1 mi.
  • Esplanade de l'Océan 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport Biarritz – Pays Basque 1 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff

Customer service

Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff