Apartment Mouhica - ANG2216

Address: Les Terrasses de la Chambre d'Amour Bât les Flots - Appt. 5 4 avenue des Dauphins, 64600 Anglet  show map
Location: Anglet beaches
Guest score: 100% (23 of 23 recommend) (16 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(23 of 23recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Cabin condition 4.7 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 16)

appartement très agréable, très bien sit...

Recommended by line, France (France Mon 15 Oct 2018)
“appartement très agréable, très bien situé, bien aménagé et calme. la plage est à côté ainsi qu'une superette et les bus.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

LOGEMENT FACE A L'OCEAN

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 03 Jul 2018)
“VACANCES TRES AGREABLES DANS UN LOGEMENT AU TOP. FACE A LA PLAGE AVEC LES RESTAURANTS A PROXIMITE. IDEAL POUR PASSER DE BONNES VACANCES”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très belle situation. Propriétaires symp...

Recommended by marcel, France (France Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“Très belle situation. Propriétaires sympas. Location sans surprise. Le parking est un vrai plus.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

appartement très bien situé, la plage es...

Recommended by michel, France (France Wed 22 Mar 2017)
“appartement très bien situé, la plage est à deux pas. il est bien aménagé et spacieux. le parking privé est un vrai plus. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE, MEME EN DECEMBRE ....

Recommended by FRONTON, France (France Mon 26 Dec 2016)
“SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE, MEME EN DECEMBRE ... ANIMATION AUX ALENTOURS, PROCHE DES COMMERCES, PROMENADES EN BORD DE MER TRES AGREABLES TRES SATISFAITS”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

appartement agréable

Recommended by eve, France (France Tue 29 Nov 2016)
“appartement bien aménagé et très bien situé, nous avons passé d'excellentes vacances.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

emplacement idéal propriétaires charmant...

Recommended by jimicra, France (France Mon 05 Sep 2016)
“emplacement idéal propriétaires charmants”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Appartement propre, agréable et idéaleme...

Recommended by SAGNARD V., France (France Tue 30 Aug 2016)
“Appartement propre, agréable et idéalement situé. Propriétaires d'une très grande gentillesse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Appartement idéal pour des vacances en famille

Recommended by SAGNARD Vero, France (France Mon 25 Apr 2016)
“Appartement idéalement sitiué, prropre et très lumineux. Pièces spacieuses et bien agencées. Tout y est prévu pour passer de très belles vacances et qui plus est, la propriétaire est TRES sympa.... Seul petit bémol (dixit les ados) : l'absence de connection internet :)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Calme et bien placé

Recommended by jmbarbeaux, France (France Wed 28 Oct 2015)
“Appartement très confortable et au calme. Parfait pour familles ou surfers. Propriétaires très sympathiques.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare SNCF de Biarritz 3 mi.
  • Gare SNCF de Bayonne 4 mi.
Tourist information
  • Bureau des Sables d'Or 0.1 mi.
  • Bureau des Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
Sight
  • Plages (11 plages) 1 mi.
  • Parc écologique 2 mi.
  • Forêt du Pignada 2 mi.
City centre
  • Mairie 2 mi.
City
  • La Barre 2 mi.
  • Cinq Cantons 1 mi.
  • Chambre d'Amour 0.1 mi.
  • Centre 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Thalasso Atlanthal 2 mi.
  • Patinoire, Skate Park 2 mi.
  • Golf de l'Impératrice 1 mi.
  • Golf de Chiberta 1 mi.
  • Esplanade du Quintaou 2 mi.
  • Esplanade de l'Océan 0.1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport Biarritz – Pays Basque 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff

Customer service

Book with us

  • The Anglet Tourisme official booking centre
  • Online bookings, 24/7
  • Tourist board approved and graded visitor accommodation
  • Secure online payment
  • Advice that’s tailored to you (in French, English and Spanish)
  • Efficient, professional staff